SUNBURY:

Tuesday 24th December - Open till 4pm

Wednesday 25th CHRISTMAS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 26th BOXING DAY  - CLOSED

Friday 27th December - OPEN 10am - 6pm

Saturday 28th December - OPEN 10am - 4pm

Monday 30th December - OPEN 10am - 5.30pm

Tuesday 31st New Years Eve - OPEN 10am - 4pm

Wednesday 1st January NEW YEARS DAY - CLOSED

Thursday 2nd January SKELETON STAFF - OPEN 10-4pm

Friday 3rd January - OPEN 10am - 6pm

 

WERRIBEE:

Tuesday 24th December - Open till 4pm

Wednesday 25th CHRISTMAS DAY - Friday 3rd January CLOSED

 

RE-OPEN: Monday 6th January - OPEN 10.30am - 6pm

 

LAVERTON:

Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st - OPEN 8.30am-3.30pm

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th - CLOSED 

Saturday 4th January & Sunday 5th January - OPEN 8.30 am - 3.30pm

 

ONLINE ORDERS:

Will be processed as usual - same day if placed before 2pm AEST.

Only days that we will not be shipping are the days Australia Post are closed: 24th, 25th, 26th & 31st December and 1st January. 

 

HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS & A FUN & SAFE NEW YEARS GUYS! FROM ALL THE CREW @ VAPR